Thrombolyzer XRM

We take our cue from nature where proven techniques are continually being improved and adapted to new challenges. The same is true of the Thrombolyzer XRM; it is the first Behnk analyser to fulfill all the requirements of central laboratories.

The list of features in the Thrombolyzer XRM is long … cap piercing, positive sample detection, full traceability and increased reagent capacity. It also includes the possibility to connect multiple units to one LIS system which enables performance scalability.
 
The sample rotors make an uninterrupted workflow possible. They are used just like a rack: simply fill with samples and insert. The barcode is scanned directly upon sample withdrawal making this system absolutely traceable. Refilling reagents and measuring cuvettes is absolutely no problem and done without interrupting the routine.
 
A throughput of up to 320 tests per hour is achievable due to the two sample arms for plasma and reagents (which work independently of each other) and an eight-channel measuring system.
 
The XRM is amazingly easy to use although it has a large functionality range. Just press a button, and the XRM gets to work. Four buttons are enough to run the entire routine processes. All of these features and advantages – and it still takes up less than one square metre of floor space.

 XRM
Sample throughput [test/h] 320/240*
Coagulometric tests
Chromogenic tests
Sample positions 62
Reagent positions (cooled) 27
Predilution positions 82
Cap piercing
Positive patient Identification
External barcode scanner
for sample and reagent
optionally
Non-stop processing
Easy to use 3-button-operation
Open reagent system
Integrated waste disposal
Cuvette rack return
Digital measuring system with
dynamic sample adjustment
Measuring channels 8
Wavelengths [nm] 405/620
Covered reagent system
Operating system LINUX
Personal user login
LIS-Interface RS232/LAN
Full traceability
Data base incl. all curves
Automatic test repetition and
reflex testing
Random access
QC-programm
(Levy-Jennings-Graphik)
Derived fibrinogen
Dimensions (LxWxH) [cm] 106x60x78
Weight [kg] 63
Sound level [dB] 45/65
Power consumption
[VA] / [BTU/h]
220/0,51

* without/with cap piercing

Thrombolyzer XRM – der Durchsatzstarke

Die Natur macht es uns vor. Sie baut auf bewährte Techniken, verbessert sie und passt sie den neuen Herausforderungen an. Genau so verhält es sich beim Thrombolyzer XRM: Er ist der erste Gerinnunngsanalyzer aus dem Hause Behnk, der speziell für die Anforderungen eines Großlabors entwickelt wurde.

Die Liste der Features, die der Thrombolyzer XRM zu bieten hat, ist lang. Cap Piercing, positive Patientenerkennung, volle Traceability, erhöhte Reagenzkapazitäten und die Möglichkeit, eine LIS-Anbindung für mehrere Thrombolyzer verwenden zu können, sorgen für eine gute Skalierbarkeit der Performance.

Die Probenrotoren ermöglichen eine unterbrechungsfreie Routine. Sie werden wie ein Rack behandelt: Einfach bestücken und einschieben. Das System arbeitet absolut positiv, da unmittelbar vor jeder Probenentnahme der Barcode wiederholt kontrolliert wird. Auch ein Nachstellen von Reagenzien und Küvetten ist problemlos möglich. Und das alles selbstverständlich, ohne die Routine zu unterbrechen.

Durch zwei unabhängig voneinander arbeitenden Probenarmen für Plasma und Reagenz, in Verbindung mit einem Acht-Kanal-Messsystem, wird ein Probendurchsatz von bis zu 320 Bestimmungen pro Stunde erreicht.

Trotz seiner Funktionsvielfalt ist der XRM außergewöhnlich einfach zu bedienen. Insgesamt nur vier Tasten genügen, um den gesamten Routineprozess zu steuern. Nur ein einziger Tastendruck – und der XRM macht sich an die Arbeit. Und das alles auf weniger als einem Quadratmeter Laborfläche.

 XRM
Proben Durchsatz [Test/Std] 320/240*
Gerinnungstest
Chromogene Tests
Probenpositionen 62
Gekühlte Reagenzpositionen 27
Kuvetten 464
Cap Piercing
Positive Proben-Identifikation
Externer Barcodescanner
für Proben & Reagenz
Optional
Unterbrechnungsfreie Routine-
läufe (2'ter Probenblock)
Einfache 3-Tasten-Bedingung
Offenes Reagenzsystem
Integriertes Abfallmanagement
Riegel-Rückführung
Digitales Messsystem mit
dynamischer Probenadaption
Messkanäle 8
Wellenlängen [nm] 405/620
Abgedecktes Reagenzsystem
Betriebssystem LINUX
Anwender Login
EDV-Schnittstelle RS232/LAN
Vollständige Nachverfolgbarkeit
Datenbank inkl. aller Kurven
Automatische Testwieder-
holung und Reflextests
Random access
QC-Programm
(Levy-Jennings-Graphik)
Errechnetes Fibrinogen
Abmessungen (BxTxH) [cm] 106x60x78
Gewicht [kg] 63
Geräuschentwicklung
(Ruhe/Messbetrieb) [dB]
45–65
Leistungsaufnahme
[VA] / [BTU/h]
220/0,51

* ohne/mit Cap Piercing